Home  /  About

Back

Tennis club WIMC – the best place for your leisure time!

Tennis club WIMS is situated in the quiet and picturesque district of Minsk with the convenient transport link. For more than 10 years we offer to our visitors services that are beyond ordinary expectations of what tennis club can offer: rich professional sport resources, individual sessions with the experts in their sphere of work, the best service and comfortable atmosphere where nothing may disturb you from the game!

Это тестовый альт

Club infrastructure offers:

Here you can have a rest in a comfortable environment and master your sport skills together with your family: tennis club welcomes all comers of any age and background throughout the year to get familiar with the tennis sport.

Tennis courts: optimal conditions for resultative training

In our club we offer everything to ensure that each of your sets meets the highest requirements for this game. You can master your skills alone booking the court for a set amount of time or together with our coaches. Experienced couches develop individual programs for training sessions with children and adults, eager to share their professional secrets in order to help every amateur to become a professional.

  1. Three open clay courts welcome visitors fr om May till September. They are suitable for the players that practice different styles and prefer the freedom of movement. For a flawless surface and a perfect bounce each court is specially prepared before each game by a specially trained staff. Perfect lighting created by twelve-meter lighting masts and drainage system ensure optimal conditions for a game practically for any weather.
  2. Two indoor hardcourts of premium class are open during the year. They are equipped with the conditioning system and professional lighting.
  3. Spacious locker rooms have comfortable shower rooms and Finnish sauna where you can relax after the workout or game.

Additional services: everything you may need

Those who always want to be fit may prefer visiting our gym and fitness studio.

  1. Spacious gyms have a number of functional zones. They are equipped with the conditioning system and Pavigym floor surface. Here you can find equipment from the premium American brand CYBEX VR3, cardio-vascular machine LifeFitness, hand weights Ivanko-Barbell and other pieces of professional equipment. You can work out on your own or hire a personal instructor. We’ve created optimal conditions for the effective training and visitor’s comfort: each room is designed for comfortable workout sessions for 8 people per room.
  2. Comfortable fitness studio with a modern conditioning system and a special Sweden parquet has all the necessary equipment from the world brands such as Hugger-Mugger, Togu for an effective work out.
  3. Professional tennis cannot be imagined without professional stringing. Specially trained stringer will ensure that your racket meets the international sport criteria, while you may have a rest or work out. Here you can also buy grips, balls, strings and other tennis accessories.
  4. Additionally, we offer the wide range of beauty and wellness services. Beside playing tennis our clients may visit massage and face rooms, hairdresser and try delicious dishes and healthy drinks at the phyto-bar.
We strive to outperform general expectations of tennis club and offer maximum opportunities for your self-perfection, rest and comfort!

You are welcomed to come and check the excellent service and comfortable atmosphere wh ere you not only indulge the game, but also relax and switch off your daily routine!

We are glad to see you and your relatives in our club! Use our online booking system or give us a call +375 (29) 155-01-01, +375 (17) 297-94-45. Also you may contact us through Viber or follow us on social media to find out about our bonuses and offers among the first!

Belarus, 220037
Stoletova str.1a, Minsk

Go to Yandex.Maps

Теннисный клуб WIMC – место для вашего идеального отдыха!

В спокойном и живописном районе Минска, имеющем удобное транспортное сообщение, расположен теннисный клуб WIMC. Более 10 лет мы предлагаем своим посетителям максимум из возможного: богатые ресурсы профессионального спорта, индивидуальные занятия с настоящими мастерами своего дела, оптимальный сервис и комфортную атмосферу, в которой ничего не отвлекает от игры!

Это тестовый альт

Инфраструктура клуба представлена:

У нас можно комфортно отдохнуть и потренироваться всей семьей: теннисный клуб приглашает всех желающих любого возраста и уровня подготовки освоить мастерство тенниса и открыт для вас круглый год.

Теннисные корты: оптимальные условия для результативных тренировок

В нашем клубе имеются все возможности для игры высокого уровня. Можно тренироваться как самостоятельно, арендовав корт на необходимое количество времени, так и с нашими тренерами. Опытные мастера разрабатывают индивидуальные программы занятий для взрослых и детей, с удовольствием делятся спортивными секретами, помогая каждому любителю стать профессионалом.

  1. Три открытых грунтовых теннисных корта ждут посетителей с мая по сентябрь. Подходят для игроков, практикующих разные стили и предпочитающих свободу движений. Для безупречного скольжения и правильного отскока мяча корты подготавливаются к каждой игре специально обученными работниками. Идеальное освещение, создаваемое двенадцатиметровыми осветительными мачтами, и дренажная система обеспечивают оптимальные условия для игры практически при любой погоде.
  2. Два закрытых корта премиум-класса работают круглый год. Оборудованы системой кондиционирования, профессиональным освещением и турнирным покрытием хард.
  3. Просторные раздевалки обеспечены комфортабельными душевыми кабинами и финской сауной, где можно расслабиться после тренировок и игры.

Дополнительные услуги: все для вашего комфорта

Для тех, кто желает всегда оставаться в хорошей физической форме и поддерживать себя в тонусе, мы предлагаем услуги тренажерного и фитнес-зала.

  1. Просторный тренажерный зал имеет несколько функциональных зон, оборудован системой кондиционирования и напольным покрытием Pavigym. Оснащен линейкой силовых тренажеров премиум-класса от американского производителя CYBEX VR3, кардиотренажерами LifeFitness, гантелями Ivanko-Barbell и другим спортивным оборудованием мирового уровня. Можно заниматься самостоятельно либо воспользоваться услугами личного тренера. Мы создали оптимальные условия для эффективных тренировок и комфорта посетителей: одновременно могут заниматься не более 8 человек.
  2. Удобный кондиционированный фитнес-зал оборудован специальным шведским паркетом и обеспечен всем необходимым инвентарем для занятий от мировых лидеров Hugger-Mugger, Togu.
  3. Правильный теннис невозможно представить без профессиональной натяжки ракетки. Специально обученный стрингер приведет ракетку в надлежащий вид в течение часа, пока посетитель занимается в тренажерном зале или отдыхает. Также у нас можно приобрести намотки, мячи, струны и другие аксессуары для тенниса.

Дополнительно мы предлагаем широкий спектр бьюти- и велнесс-услуг. Помимо занятий любимым спортом, наши клиенты могут посетить массажный и косметологический кабинеты, воспользоваться услугами парикмахера-стилиста и попробовать вкусные блюда и полезные напитки в фитобаре.

Мы стремимся расширить рамки представления о теннисном клубе и предоставить максимум возможностей для вашего совершенствования, отдыха и комфорта!

Приходите к нам и оцените превосходный сервис и комфортную обстановку, в которой можно не только насладиться игрой, но еще и расслабиться, отвлечься от повседневных забот!

Будем рады видеть вас и ваших близких у нас в клубе! Воспользуйтесь системой онлайн-бронирования или запишитесь к нам по телефонам: +375 (29) 155-01-01, +375 (17) 297-94-45. Ищите нас в Viber и соцсетях и первыми узнавайте о бонусных предложениях клуба!