Home  /  Health and beauty

Back

Health and beauty

Pamper yourself with massage, cosmetics and hairdressing in WIMC.
Bar
Tasty and delicious drinks, invigorating coffee, various dishes and snacks for those who follow healthy lifestyle and adhere to a balanced diet are offered at a cozy phyto- and vitamin- café-bar. Fill your body with energy before workout or recoup strengths after it and get the most out of your food for your organism while enjoying your order in a cozy atmosphere of our bar!
Facial rooms
In our modern facial rooms, we offer to the visitor of the club various services of esthetic cosmetology and exclusive programs for body and face care aimed to improve the physical state of muscular tissue, regenerate and rejuvenate. We use professional certified cosmetics of the premium quality: SOTHYS and SIMON MAHLER (France), COMFORT ZONE (Italy), EXFOLDERM (France) and PERRON RIGOT. Enjoy offered treatment procedures that benefit your body while you’re having rest. We will be glad to cater to you and show you our hospitality!
Massage
Popular types of local and full-body massage, including the sport one. Professional massage makes a great contribution to the state of your muscles, helps to regenerate the skin and get rid of unnecessary water from your body. Also, massage is a great option to get rid of stress and improve your body shape. During the sessions we use certified cosmetics from such brands as SPAQATORIA, STYX, ERICSON LABORATOIRE.
Hairdressing salon
A great number of modern, effective haircare treatments and various hairdressing services, unique professional hair care cosmetics LebeL (Japan) — all these will highlight the natural beauty of your hair and keep them healthy and strong. Molecular modeling and hair repair, hair lamination, hair coloring, SPA care and many other services. Health and beauty of your hair is the main goal of our stylists. Entrust your hair to our specialists in a hospitable and comfortable atmosphere of our hairdressing salon.
How should we contact you?
— our manager will offer you all possible training and relaxation options.
Also at our guests’ disposal:

Belarus, 220037
Stoletova str.1a, Minsk

Go to Yandex.Maps

Главная  /  Красота и здоровье

Вернуться

Красота и здоровье

Массажный кабинет, услуги стилиста и парикмахера, косметологические услуги
для Вашего отличного настроения и самочувствия
Уютный бар
Уютный фито- и витаминный кафе-бар, предлагает посетителям не только вкусные и полезные напитки и бодрящий кофе, но и разнообразные блюда и закуски для здорового, сбалансированного питания. Спортивные и энергетические продукты на любой вкус. Наполнитесь энергией до тренировки, восстанавливайтесь после занятий и получайте максимальную пользу для организма в приятной атмосфере нашего бара!
Услуги косметолога
Современный косметологический кабинет предлагает гостям клуба различные услуги эстетической косметологии и эксклюзивные программы по уходу за телом и лицом, направленные на улучшение физического состояния мышечной ткани, регенерацию и омоложение кожи. Применяем сертифицированную профессиональную косметику премиум-класса: SOTHYS и SIMON MAHLER (Франция), COMFORT ZONE (Италия), EXFOLDERM (Франция) и PERRON RIGOT. Приходите на процедуры, гармонично соединяющие пользу и отдых! Будем рады окружить вас заботой и гостеприимством!
Массажный кабинет
Популярные виды общего и локального массажа, в том числе спортивного. Профессиональный массаж способствует улучшению физического состояния мышц, регенерации кожи, дренажу жидкостей. Также массаж — отличная антистрессовая терапия и способ эффективной коррекции фигуры. На сеансах используется сертифицированная косметика SPAQATORIA, STYX, ERICSON LABORATOIRE.
Парикмахерская
Большое количество современных, эффективных программ по уходу за волосами и разнообразных парикмахерских услуг с использованием уникальной профессиональной косметики LebeL (Япония), сохраняющих природную красоту и силу волос. Молекулярное моделирование и восстановление, цветное фотоламинирование и окрашивание волос, SPA-уход и многое другое. Доверьте здоровье и красоту ваших волос стилисту нашего клуба в доброжелательной и уютной обстановке парикмахерской.
Просто сообщите нам, как с Вами связаться:
— и наш администратор предложит Вам индивидуальные условия для тренировки и организации отдыха.
Также к услугам наших посетителей: