Home  /  Fitness

Back

Fitness

Multifunctional spacious and light fitness studio is an ideal place for personal and group yoga classes, boxing and other activities.
A modern place for reaching your fitness goals effectively. Spacious hall is equipped according to the fitness tendencies. Individual approach toward each training session. Choose convenient time, the activity that suits you and which you like the most!
How should we contact you?
— our manager will offer you all possible training and relaxation options.
Boxing
Individual Muay Thai training sessions for all comers of any age and sex, with or without any background, with the couches of the Gridin Gym fight club. Professional and unique equipment for safe work-outs. Gain self-confidence in yourself and learn how to get over the difficulties not only in sport, but also in real life.
Yoga
Yoga classes that are suitable for the practitioners with any background that don’t require any special level of physical training. Group and individual sessions with the yoga teachers from India and Belarus aimed to form new sensory and sensory-motor skills. Reach harmony with your body and mind!
Also at our guests’ disposal:

Belarus, 220037
Stoletova str.1a, Minsk

Go to Yandex.Maps

Фитнес

Многофункциональный просторный и светлый зал идеален для проведения индивидуальных и групповых практик йоги, занятий боксом и других направлений
Современное пространство для максимально эффективного достижения результата. Просторный зал, оборудованный в соответствии с тенденциями фитнеса. Индивидуальный подход к тренировочному процессу. Выбирайте удобное время и направление, которое подходит и нравится именно вам!
Просто сообщите нам, как с Вами связаться:
— и наш администратор предложит Вам индивидуальные условия для тренировки и организации отдыха.
Бокс
Индивидуальные занятия по тайскому боксу для желающих разных возрастов и пола, с любым уровнем подготовки с тренерами бойцовского клуба Gridin Gym. Профессиональное оборудование и уникальный спортивный инвентарь для безопасных тренировок. Обретите уверенность в собственных силах и научитесь преодолевать трудности не только в спорте, но и в жизни!
Йога
Занятия по йоге, которые подходят для практикующих любого уровня и не требуют высокой физической подготовки. Групповые и индивидуальные занятия с тренерами из Индии и Беларуси, направленные на формирование новых сенсорных и сенсорно-моторных навыков. Достигните наивысшей гармонии со своим телом и устойчивого психического равновесия!
Также к услугам наших посетителей: